Masters & Grand Masters Honored

Congratulations to Dennis McBride, Bill deBoisblanc, Dale Myrberg & Dale Oliver for receivingthe first-ever National Yo-Yo Grand Master Award,

and to JenniferBaybrook, Steve Brown and Dave Schulte for receiving the National Yo-Yo Master Award at the 2001 National Yo-Yo Contest in Chico, California.


Dennis McBride ~ Dale Oliver ~ Dale Myrberg ~ Bill deBoisblanc ~ Dave Schulte ~ Steve Brown ~ Jennifer Baybrook


Dennis & Carol pose with Dennis' National Grand Master Award

Return to McBride Home Page

Email Us:

Click Here for Our Detailed Website Tour Map